Record A Professional Dry Voice Over Up To 150 Words ### For $12

f you are looking for a female-professional, upbeat, friendly read for your project you have come to the right place! I have been in radio and doing voice work for over 20 years and you can currently hear me all over the US and in Canada . Send me your script **up to 150 words-PLEASE COUNT YOUR WORDS**, if it’s 64 words it’s 1 gig if it’s 300 words..it’s 2 gigs etc., and I will send you a professional quality mp3 or wave file. **If you need your audio fast, you can purchase my express delivery gig (see below) to get it in 24 hours. Please choose the ‘extra fast delivery’ gig so I am notified you want a rush. IF YOUR WORD COUNT IS 151- 450 WORDS THERE IS A SPECIAL RUSH AND EXTRA DAY DELIVERY REQUIRED. I do not guarantee pronunciations of other languages besides English. Please contact me first if you have a script with other languages. For faster service, please spell out difficult words phonetically-if in doubt, spell it out-saves time and revisions. I am ONLY in the studio at night, please be aware I cannot get rush orders done faster than 24 hours. I am not able to sync to pre produced video, you must edit my audio to match. Thank you!

by: seoexpert001
Created: —
Category: Article Writing
Viewed: 110


For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit https://www.seoclerk.com/linkin/98969/Article-Writing/247891/record-a-professional-dry-voice-over-up-to-150-words

Leave a Reply

